Apr. 21-22 || College Park, MD
The Tempest Trio
Residency at the University of Maryland 
Apr. 27 || Kalamazoo, MI
The Gilmore Festival
Grieg Concerto with the Kalamazoo Junior Symphony under Andrew Koehler
May. 10 || Providence, RI 
Beethoven concerto no. 1 with the Rhode Island Philharmonic orchestra under Larry Rachleff
More >>
Latest News
Mendelssohn piano concerti nos. 1 and 2 with the Israel Chamber Orchestra under Yoav Talmi just released. "It will surely give other keyboard artists something to aim at for years to come." Classical Reviews Atlanta
More Info >>
COMING HOME: Alon Goldstein returns to the Baltimore Symphony next season
He will be performing under the baton of Gunther Herbig Mozart's piano concerto no. 21 in C major, K. 467.
More Info >>
"Butter-smooth legato, singing tone and clarity" Classical Voice North Carolina
Read the latest review of Alon Goldstein playing Beethoven's Concerto no. 2 with the Asheville Symphony under Daniel Meyer
More Info >>
© 2013 All rights reserved to Alon Goldstein
Powered by CyberCity